PSL 6: Match officials announced, Aleem Dar will officiate in the final

* File / Photo: PCB Twitter

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the officials for the remaining 20 matches of the Pakistan Super League 6 scheduled in Abu Dhabi, which will feature Aleem Dar of the ICC Elite Panel and six other umpires from the PCB Elite Panel.  Will

The other six umpires include Ahsan Raza, Asif Yaqub, Faisal Khan Afridi, Rashid Riaz, Shozaib Raza and Zameer Haider, according to a statement issued by the PCB.

Mohammad Anis, Ali Naqvi, Iftikhar Ahmed and Mohammad Javed, members of the PCB’s elite panel of referees, will lead the playing control team during the matches in Abu Dhabi.

The 15th overall match of the tournament is scheduled to be played on June 9 between Lahore Qalandars and Islamabad United, with Aleem Dar and Rashid Riaz on-field umpires, Shozaib Raza third umpire and Faisal Afridi fourth umpire.  Muhammad will officiate the match.

Aleem Dara and Ahsan Raza on field, Asif Yaqub third umpire, Rashid Riaz fourth umpire and Muhammad Anis will lead the playing control team in the final of the event on June 24.